Sofia Vergara Pictures - Gallery Page 24

red carpet arrivals for the launch party for Vida - West Hollywood, USA - Saturday 13th October 2001

Sofia Vergara

'The Smurfs' world premiere at the Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 24th July 2011

Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara

does some Christmas shopping at Neiman Marcus and then gets a manicure while wearing very sheer leggings - Los Angeles, California - Friday 9th December 2011

Premiere of 'The House Bunny' at the Mann's Village Theater - arrivals - Westwood, California - Wednesday 20th August 2008

Filming a Diet Pepsi commercial on Santa Monica Beach - Santa Monica, California - Tuesday 29th March 2011

The Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic Los Angeles at Will Rogers State Historic Park - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 9th October 2011

on the set of 'Modern Family'. - Glendale, California - Tuesday 8th March 2011

The 'Seven Pounds' Premiere at AMC Sunset - Arrivals - Miami, Florida - Monday 17th November 2008

having lunch at The Ivy restaurant with her husband and friends - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 1st March 2008

'The Smurfs' world premiere at the Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 24th July 2011

Nickelodeon's 2011 Kids Choice Awards held at USC's Galen Center - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 2nd April 2011

out and about in Beverly Hills dressed casually in jeans - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 11th October 2011

Casey Affleck joins Niche Media to celebrate Los Angeles Confidential's newest issue, held at One Sunset - Arrivals - West Hollywood, California - Thursday 24th January 2008

Sophia Vergara interviews with Mario Lopez at The Grove for 'Extra' Los Angeles, California - Thursday 28th April 2011

out shopping in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills, California - Friday 28th March 2008

Sofia Vergara

Sofia Vergara Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS