Sofia Vergara Pictures - Gallery Page 20

arriving at a nail salon in Santa Monica after working out at the gym. - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 28th April 2010

Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara

Screening of 'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' at Crosby Hotel - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 28th June 2010

Sofia Vergara
Sofia Vergara

COVERGIRL Celebrate their 50th Anniversary at BOA Steakhouse - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

Gets pulled over by a Police Officer - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th April 2011

leaving The Ivy restaurant after having lunch with his wife and friends - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 1st March 2008

Sophia Vergara at Villa with friends - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 4th October 2008

'Modern Family' star Sofia Vergara has her hands full while grocery shopping at Bristol Farms - Los Angeles, California - Friday 18th June 2010

Seven Bar Foundation host Lingerie New York at Cipriani - New York City, USA - Thursday 21st October 2010

leaves a gym in Studio City - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 18th August 2010

has trouble with her dress riding up as she gets in her car outside Hollywood's Villa Lounge - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 29th March 2008

steps into a friends car - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th April 2011

on the set of 'Modern Family'. - Glendale, California - Tuesday 8th March 2011

out and about in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 29th October 2008

leaving Madeo restaurant after having dinner together. Nick Loeb was seen walking on crutches. Loeb was hospitalised following a serious car accident in August and is still recovering - Los Angeles, California, USA - Monday 25th October 2010

Sophia Vergara leaving the Pacific Design Center on Melrose Avenue after attending a business meeting - Los Angeles, California - Monday 11th April 2011

Sofia Vergara

Sofia Vergara Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS