Siva Kaneswaran Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Fusion Festival 2013 Performance - Day Two - Birmingham United Kingdom - Friday 30th August 2013

Siva Kaneswaran
Siva Kaneswaran
Siva Kaneswaran

Celebrities appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 9th May 2013

Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Tom Parker and Renee Bargh
Siva Kaneswaran and Max George
Max George and Siva Kaneswaran
Siva Kaneswaran and Renee Bargh
Siva Kaneswaran
Jay McGuiness, Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Tom Parker and Renee Bargh
Jay McGuiness, Max George and Siva Kaneswaran
Siva Kaneswaran
Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, Max George and Renee Bargh
Siva Kaneswaran, Tom Parker and Renee Bargh
Siva Kaneswaran
Jay McGuiness, Max George and Siva Kaneswaran

th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade New York City, USA - Thursday 22nd November 2012

The Wanted perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 14th August 2013

The Wanted outside Jimmy Kimmel Live - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 14th August 2013

Key 103 Summer Time Ball - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 28th July 2013

Celebrities outside the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 24th June 2013

Chester Rocks 2013 held at Chester Racecourse - Performances - Day 1 - Cheshire United Kingdom - Saturday 15th June 2013

Capital FM Summertime ball 2013 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

The Wanted attend a meet and greet at the NBC Experience Store - New York City New York United States - Friday 31st May 2013

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 9th May 2013

Celebrities at LAX airport - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th April 2013

The Wanted at Capital Radio - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 6th February 2013

Celebrities at Nobu - London United Kingdom - Friday 1st February 2013

th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade New York City, USA - Thursday 22nd November 2012

Siva Kaneswaran

Siva Kaneswaran Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS