Sinitta Pictures - Gallery Page 8

Let It Be Departures - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 13th February 2013

Sinitta

The Arts Club celebrities - London United Kingdom - Saturday 16th February 2013

Sinitta

Midnight Tango At The Phoenix Theatre - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 5th February 2013

Hit Factory Live's 'Christmas Cracker' at The O2 Arena London - Performances - Friday 21st December 2012

at the Hot Diamonds London Lifestyle Awards held at The Hurlingham Club. - Wednesday 17th October 2012

The Attitude Magazine Awards held at One Mayfair - Outside - Tuesday 16th October 2012

Sinitta - Tuesday 16th October 2012

Attitude Magazine Awards held at One Mayfair - Arrivals. - Tuesday 16th October 2012

Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour, stage production of Cirque Du Soleil - European premiere held at The O2 Arena. - Friday 12th October 2012

'Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour' European Premiere at the O2 arena - Arrivals - Friday 12th October 2012

Style for Stroke - launch party held at No. 5 Cavendish Square. - Tuesday 2nd October 2012

BGC Annual Global Charity Day held at Churchill Place. - Tuesday 11th September 2012

The X Factor - press launch held at the Corinthia Hotel. - Thursday 16th August 2012

at the premiere of 'Leave It on the Floor' at Leicester Square Theatre. - Wednesday 1st August 2012

outside the ITV studios - Wednesday 27th June 2012

Sinitta

Sinitta Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS