Sinitta Pictures - Gallery Page 13

X Factor contestants on a break outside the rehearsal studios - London, England - Thursday 14th October 2010

Sinitta
Sinitta

arrives at 'The X Factor' rehearsal studios wearing a pair of Ugg Clogs - London, England - Wednesday 13th October 2010

Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta

arriving at the ITV studios for 'X Factor' rehearsals - London, England - Friday 8th October 2010

Launch Party of 'Your Moment Is Waiting' held at the Saatchi Gallery - London, England - Tuesday 21st September 2010

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2011 - Dolce & Gabbana and Naomi Campbell party on Bond Street. - London, England - Tuesday 21st September 2010

Launch Party of 'Your Moment Is Waiting' held at the Saatchi Gallery. - London, England - Tuesday 21st September 2010

Dolce & Gabbana party held on Bond Street - Arrivals. - London, England - Tuesday 21st September 2010

Launch Party of 'Your Moment Is Waiting' held at the Saatchi Gallery. - London, England - Tuesday 21st September 2010

at the Sanctum Hotel party marking the end of summer at Sanctum Soho. - London, England - Wednesday 15th September 2010

Mobo Awards Launch at the Mayfair hotel - London, England - Wednesday 8th September 2010

The Caudwell Children Butterfly Ball held at the Battersea Evolution. - London, England - Thursday 20th May 2010

Meteor Ireland Music Awards at the RDS Dublin - Arrivals - Dublin, Ireland - Friday 19th February 2010

Meteor Ireland Music Awards at the RDS Dublin - Arrivals - Dublin, Ireland - Friday 19th February 2010

London Fashion Week 2010 - Fashion For Relief - Haiti - London, England - Thursday 18th February 2010

The Princess and the Frog tea party held at the Mayfair hotel to celebrate the release of the new Disney animated film - arrivals - London, England - Sunday 24th January 2010

Sinitta

Sinitta Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS