Sinitta Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Priscilla Parties - launch held at The Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue - Arrivals. - London, England - Monday 24th January 2011

Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta
Sinitta

Terri Seymour, Louis Walsh and Sinitta leave the studio after 'The X Factor Final' - London, England - Sunday 12th December 2010

Terri Seymour, Louis Walsh and Sinitta

Sinitta, Louis Walsh leave the studio after 'The X Factor Final' - London, England - Sunday 12th December 2010

X Factor rejects arrive at the studio for rehearsals for the final show. - London, England - Friday 10th December 2010

arrives at the studio for rehearsals for the final show. - London, England - Friday 10th December 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 10th December 2010

A Night With Nick charity event held at Swarovski CRYSTALLIZED - Inside - London, England - Tuesday 30th November 2010

A Night With Nick charity event, held at Swarovski CRYSTALLIZED - Inside - London, England - Tuesday 30th November 2010

A Night With Nick, held at Swarovski CRYSTALLIZED. - London, England - Tuesday 30th November 2010

arriving at 'The X Factor' studios - London, England - Friday 19th November 2010

arrives at the X factor studios for tonight's live results show - London, England - Sunday 14th November 2010

leaves 'The X Factor' studios after last nights live show - London, England - Sunday 7th November 2010

leaving the 'X Factor' studios following the Saturday night live show - London, England - Saturday 6th November 2010

Sinitta at the X Factor studios - London, England - Sunday 17th October 2010

outside Fountain recording studios in Wembley - London, England - Saturday 16th October 2010

Sinitta

Sinitta Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS