Sinitta Pictures - Gallery Page 10

at Richard Desmond's Birthday. - London, England - Thursday 8th December 2011

Sinitta

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 7th December 2011

Sinitta and Itv Studios

X Factor at Fountain Studio - London, England - Sunday 6th November 2011

Sinitta and X Factor
Sinitta and The X Factor
Sinitta and The X Factor
Sinitta and X Factor
Sinitta and The X Factor
Sinitta and The X Factor
Sinitta and The X Factor

'Michael Jackson: The Life of an Icon' film premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals. - London, England - Wednesday 2nd November 2011

Sinitta and Empire Leicester Square
Guest, Sinitta and Empire Leicester Square

leaves the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 31st October 2011

Sinitta arriving at the X Factor studios - London, England - Sunday 16th October 2011

London Lifestyle Awards at the Park Plaza Riverbank - Arrivals. - London, England - Thursday 6th October 2011

'X Factor Finalists' arriving at a studio - London, England - Thursday 6th October 2011

Wimbledon Party at Roof Gardens, London, England - Thursday 16th June 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 27th May 2011

Nina Naustdal Couture - Launch Party - London, England - Thursday 5th May 2011

arriving at C restaurant in a wheelchair following an operation to remove a tumor last month - London, England - Saturday 19th March 2011

Priscilla Parties - launch held at The Palace Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue - Arrivals. - London, England - Monday 24th January 2011

Sinitta, Louis Walsh leave the studio after 'The X Factor Final' - London, England - Sunday 12th December 2010

arrives at the studio for rehearsals for the final show. - London, England - Friday 10th December 2010

Sinitta

Sinitta Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.