Shayne Ward Pictures

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 21st May 2015

Shayne Ward
Shayne Ward
Shayne Ward
Shayne Ward

Miss Manchester Finals - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 7th May 2015

Shayne Ward
Shayne Ward
Shayne Ward

Celebrities attend James Ingham's Jog On To Cancer charity bash - London United Kingdom - Thursday 9th April 2015

James Ingham's Jog-On to Cancer - London United Kingdom - Thursday 9th April 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 9th April 2015

The musical version of 'War of the Worlds' final rehearsal - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 25th November 2014

Attitude Magazine World Sexist Men 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 16th July 2014

Backstage at British Summer Time Hyde Park - London United Kingdom - Sunday 6th July 2014

'War of the World' photocall - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th February 2014

Jeff Wayne's Musical - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th February 2014

War of the Worlds Photocall - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th February 2014

'The Late Late Show' celebrities - Dublin Ireland - Friday 6th December 2013

Shayne Ward touches down at Dublin Airport - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 5th December 2013

Manchester United Ladies Lunch - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 30th September 2013

The Bupa Great Manchester Run - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 26th May 2013

Shayne Ward

Shayne Ward Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press RSS