Serena Williams Pictures - Gallery Page 12

leaving Villa Lounge in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Friday 21st March 2008

Serena Williams
Serena Williams and Common
Serena Williams
Serena Williams

revealing her sweaty armpits when leaving Villa Lounge in West Hollywood - West Hollywood, California - Thursday 13th March 2008

Serena Williams
Serena Williams
Serena Williams
Serena Williams
Serena Williams
Serena Williams

Entertainment Weekly's Toast to Antonio LA Reid - West Hollywood, California - Sunday 10th February 2008

Serena Williams
Serena Williams
Serena Williams

Clive Davis Pre-GRAMMY Party 2008 held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 9th February 2008

Serena Williams

Serena Williams at the Hyde Lounge - West Hollywood, California - Friday 25th January 2008

Launch party at Tejune to celebrate "EleVen", the new clothing range from Venus Williams from apparel store Steve and Barry's - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th November 2007

Murakami Exhibition at the Geffen Contemporary at MOCA - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 28th October 2007

The Kingdom Premiere - Arrivals held at Mann's Village Westwood - Westwood, California USA - Monday 17th September 2007

HBO's Post Award Reception following the 59th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards at the Pacific Design Center - West Hollywood, California - Sunday 16th September 2007

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week New York Spring 2008 at Bryant Park - Zac Posen - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 11th September 2007

competing in day three of The US Open 2007 at Arthur Ashe Stadium - New York City, USA - Wednesday 29th August 2007

competing in day three of The US Open 2007 at Arthur Ashe Stadium - New York City, USA - Tuesday 28th August 2007

Opening Night Gala at the US Open Tennis Tournament, Flushing Meadow, - New York City, USA - Monday 27th August 2007

2007 Arthur Ashe Kids Day at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Centre in Queens - New York City, USA - Saturday 25th August 2007

2007 USA Open kick-off party sponsored by Heineken and Maxim Magazine - New York City, USA - Friday 24th August 2007

Serena Williams

Serena Williams Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.