Selma Blair Pictures - Gallery Page 19

carrying a frozen beverage as she leaves a restaurant with a friend - Los Angeles, California - Friday 23rd September 2011

Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair

out and about in Studio City - Tuesday 17th May 2011

Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair
Selma Blair

Grand Opening of Marquee Dayclub with supermodel Alessandra Ambrosio at Cosmopolitan - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 9th April 2011

gets a manicure in Hollywood - Wednesday 18th January 2012

leaving Barnes and Noble with her boyfriend Jason Bleick (C) - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 16th March 2011

walking her dogs in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California, USA - Tuesday 3rd May 2011

out and about carrying a Starbucks iced coffee - Los Angeles, California - Monday 3rd October 2011

A pregnant Selma Blair wearing dark sunglasses, out and about in Hollywood - Hollywood, California - Thursday 24th February 2011

leaving the Urth Caffe in Los Angeles - Wednesday 27th April 2011

leaves Urth Caffe - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 25th May 2011

leaves Decade's clothing store in West Hollywood with her nanny and son Arthur - Los Angeles, California - Friday 11th November 2011

Selma Blair and her son Arthur Saint are seen heading to lunch in West Hollywood - Sunday 22nd January 2012

'Hellboy II: The Golden Army' DVD and Blu-Ray release party held at Element - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 11th November 2008

walking in Beverly Hills after attending a horse riding lesson - Los Angeles, California, USA - Tuesday 3rd May 2011

has lunch at Il Pastaio in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th February 2011

Selma Blair

Selma Blair Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS