Selfridges Pictures - Gallery Page 7

launches her Neon Hart collection at Selfridges - London, England - Monday 27th June 2011

Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart
Jessica Hart

Myleene Klass at a photocall for Coca Cola Pop Up Soda Bar at Selfridges - London, England - Friday 17th June 2011

Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass

attends a signing for his new self-titled album 'Matthew Morrison' at Selfridges on Oxford Street - London, England - Wednesday 1st June 2011

Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison
Matthew Morrison

at Selfridges - London, England - Wednesday 11th May 2011

Tamsin Egerton
Tamsin Egerton
Tamsin Egerton

Cat Deeley leaving Selfridges in a short clingy dress - London, England - Wednesday 11th May 2011

The launch of 'Havaianas Wellies' at Selfridges - London,England - Thursday 14th April 2011

Twenty8Twelve collection launch held at Selfridges - London, England - Monday 14th March 2011

signs jeans from denim brand Hudson's latest collection at Selfridges. - London, England - Thursday 10th March 2011

arrives at the May Fair hotel after a shopping trip at Selfridges - London, England - Tuesday 15th February 2011

signs copies of his new album 'Olympia' at The Moet Chandon Bar in Selfridges - Manchester, England - Saturday 29th January 2011

Matt Cardle signing copies of his book 'My Story' at Selfridges - Manchester, England - Tuesday 21st December 2010

Boy George performing at Selfridges for The Sophie Lancaster Foundation at Oxford Street. - London, England - Monday 20th December 2010

performs a Christmas sing-a-long held at Selfridges department store. - Manchester, England - Wednesday 15th December 2010

signs copies of her book 'My Life In Pictures' at Selfridges. - London, England - Wednesday 8th December 2010

launches her clothing range Forever Unique at Selfridges in the Trafford Centre - Manchester, England - Thursday 18th November 2010

Selfridges

Selfridges Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.