Selena Gomez Pictures - Gallery Page 14

Nickelodeon's 26th Annual Kids' Choice Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

The Late Show With David Letterman - New York City NY United States - Monday 18th March 2013

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

Los Angeles Lakers v Sacramento Kings - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th March 2013

The Los Angeles premiere of 'Spring Breakers' - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Spring Breakers Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 24th February 2007

Alliance For Children Dinner - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th March 2013

The Alliance For Children's Rights' 21st Annual Dinner - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th March 2013

Selena Gomez seen out in Encino - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 28th February 2013

Spring Breakers LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd February 2013

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

Spring Breaker LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd February 2013

Celebrities arriving at LAX airport - Los Angeles United Kingdom - Friday 15th February 2013

Selena Gomez hosts Adidas NEO catwalk show - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 6th February 2013

Selena Gomez attends Adidas fashion show - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 6th February 2013

Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Press Quotes RSS