Seal Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Hollywood celebrates the 60th anniversary of the state of Israel at 'From Vision to Reality' at Paramount Studios - arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 18th September 2008

Seal
Seal
Seal
Seal
Seal

performing live at the Shepherd's Bush Empire. - London, England - Monday 21st July 2008

Seal
Seal
Seal

The 80th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 24th February 2008

The 80th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 24th February 2008

Seal rehearses for 'Musselman's Applesauce Presents The Music of Seal On Ice' at Verizon Centre. This special is set to air on NBC at New Year's Day benefiting Autism Speaks. - Washington DC, USA - Tuesday 18th December 2007

The 79th Royal Variety Performance held at the Empire Theatre - Departures - Liverpool, England - Monday 3rd December 2007

12th Annual Victoria's Secret Fashion Show - Arrivals held at the Kodak Theatre - Hollywood, California USA - Thursday 15th November 2007

12th Annual Victoria's Secret Fashion Show - Arrivals held at the Kodak Theatre - Hollywood, California USA - Thursday 15th November 2007

Shy Seal - Lincolnshire England United Kingdom - Wednesday 7th August 2013

Seal Sax Duet - Sydney New South Wales Australia - Friday 5th July 2013

Leica store Los Angeles opening - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th June 2013

Leica Store Los Angeles grand opening - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 20th June 2013

Screening of NBC's 'The Voice' Season 4 at TCL Chinese Theatre - Los Angeles United States - Tuesday 19th March 2013

Screening of NBC's 'The Voice' Season 4 at TCL Chinese Theatre - Wednesday 20th March 2013

Kabelwerk Insel Gartenfeld - Berlin, Germany - Wednesday 13th June 2007

Seal