Sarah Paulson Pictures

Celebrities attend an event on the TV Guide Magazine yacht - San Diego California United States - Saturday 11th July 2015

Sarah Paulson and Angela Bassett
Sarah Paulson

American Horror Story: Freak Show Screening - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th June 2015

Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson and Kathy Bates
Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson and Kathy Bates
Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson and Kathy Bates

Entertainment Weekly And PEOPLE Party - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Fox Upfront Presentation 2015 - New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Fox 2015 programming presentation - New York City New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

The Paley Center For Media's 32nd Annual PALEYFEST LA - Closing Night Presentation: 'American Horror Story: Freak Show' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 16th March 2015

Family Equality Council's Los Angeles Awards Dinner - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 1st March 2015

Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 14th February 2015

21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Red Carpet - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 22nd January 2015

21st Annual SAG (Screen Actors Guild) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

Screen Actors Guild Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 26th January 2015

Sarah Paulson arrives at the 'Rachael Ray Show' studios - Manhattan New York United States - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Museum of Moving Image Salutes Julianne Moore - New York United States - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Museum Of The Moving Image Honors Julianne Moore - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 20th January 2015

Sarah Paulson

Sarah Paulson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS