Samantha Harris Pictures - Gallery Page 4

'Ratatouille' World Premiere - Los Angeles, California - Friday 22nd June 2007

Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris

'Girlz in the Hood' Women of Achievement Awards luncheon and fashion show held at the Beverly Hills Hotel - Beverly Hills, California - Wednesday 6th June 2007

Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris
Samantha Harris

Premiere Of Relativity Media's 'Safe Haven' - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 5th February 2013

Samantha Harris photo shoot in Beverly Hills, CA - Beverly Hills California USA - Thursday 24th January 2013

- Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

- Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 15th January 2013

Red Carpet Premiere of 'Sofia The First' held at The Walt Disney Studios - Saturday 10th November 2012

Red Carpet Premiere of 'Sofia The First' held at The Walt Disney Studios - Saturday 10th November 2012

Los Angeles premiere of Disney Channel's 'Sofia The First: Once Upon a Princess' at The Walt Disney Studios - Arrivals - Saturday 10th November 2012

Samantha Harris Red Carpet Premiere of 'Sofia The First' held at The Walt Disney Studios Burbank, California - 10.11.12 , (Mandatory): Daniel Tanner/

NBC Universal Press Tour at Beverly Hilton Hotel - Tuesday 24th July 2012

NBC Universal Press Tour at Beverly Hilton Hotel - Tuesday 24th July 2012

TV Land Presents: AFI Life Achievement Award Honoring Shirley MacLaine - Thursday 7th June 2012

Australian Fashion Week - Fall/Winter 2012 - Roopa Pemmaraju - Thursday 3rd May 2012

Australian Fashion Week - Fall/Winter 2012 - Oroton - Wednesday 2nd May 2012

Samantha Harris

Samantha Harris Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS