Rose Byrne Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Z Spoke by Zac Posen launch event held at Saks Fith Avenue - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 24th February 2010

Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen

Z Spoke by Zac Posen launch event held at Saks Fith Avenue. - New York City, USA - Wednesday 24th February 2010

Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen
Rose Byrne and Zac Posen

Season 3 premiere of 'Damages' at the AXA Equitable Center - New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th January 2010

67th Golden Globe awards 2010 held at The Beverly Hilton - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th January 2010

New York premiere of ' The Road' at Chelsea Clearview Cinema - New York City, USA - Monday 16th November 2009

61st Primetime Emmy Awards held at the Nokia Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 20th September 2009

2009 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) held at the Radio City Music Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 13th September 2009

'The Model As Muse: Embodying Fashion' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 4th May 2009

2009 Film Independent's Spirit Awards at the Santa Monica Pier - inside arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 21st February 2009

2009 US Ireland Alliance Pre-Oscar Gala Awards Ceremony held at The Ebell Club - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 19th February 2009

Australian Academy Awards Celebration & Introduction of the first Heath Ledger Scholarship Recipient - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 19th February 2009

McQ Alexander McQueen for Target launch party at St. John's Center - New York City, USA - Friday 13th February 2009

amfAR New York Gala to Kick Off Fall 2009 Fashion Week at Cipriani on 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 12th February 2009

MoMa Film Benefit Gala Honoring Baz Luhrmann - New York City, USA - Monday 10th November 2008

leaving Katsu-Ya restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Monday 22nd September 2008

Rose Byrne

Rose Byrne Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS