Rosario Dawson Pictures - Gallery Page 4

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - London United Kingdom - Saturday 1st March 2014

Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson

Los Angeles Premiere of 'Gimme Shelter' - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 15th January 2014

Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson

Los Angeles Premiere Of Gimme Shelter - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 14th January 2014

Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson

Diane von Furstenberg's 'Journey Of A Dress' 40th Anniversary Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 10th January 2014

Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson

Diane Von Furstenberg's Journey Of A Dress Exhibition Opening Celebration - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th January 2014

Global Green USA's 9th Annual Gorgeous & Green Gala - San Francisco California United States - Friday 11th October 2013

2013 ALMA Awards Press Room - Pasadena CA United States - Saturday 28th September 2013

Chris Rock bumps into fellow 'Saturday Night Live' alum Seth Meyers - New York City NY United States - Monday 22nd July 2013

Filmset of Finally Famous - New York City NY United States - Thursday 27th June 2013

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 11th June 2013

The Sixth Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic at Liberty State Park - Arrivals - Jersey City NJ United States - Saturday 1st June 2013

amfAR's 20th Annual Cinema Against AIDS - Cannes France - Thursday 23rd May 2013

Roberto Cavalli Yacht Party - Cannes France - Thursday 23rd May 2013

66th Cannes Film Festival - Roberto Cavalli Yacht Party - Cannes France - Wednesday 22nd May 2013

66th Cannes Film Festival - Behind the Candelabra - Premiere - Cannes France - Tuesday 21st May 2013

Rosario Dawson

Rosario Dawson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.