Rosamund Pike Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Screen Actors Guild Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 26th January 2015

Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 16th January 2015

Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 15th January 2015

Annual Critics Choice Movie Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 16th January 2015

2015 BAFTA Tea Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

BAFTA Los Angeles Tea Party - Red Carpet - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

BAFTA Los Angeles Tea Party - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 10th January 2015

Variety's Creative Impact Awards and 10 Directors to Watch brunch - Palm Springs California United States - Sunday 4th January 2015

Palm Springs Film Festival Gala 2015 - Palm Springs California United States - Sunday 4th January 2015

26th Annual Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala - Palm Springs California United States - Saturday 3rd January 2015

What We Did on Our Holiday premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 22nd September 2014

World Premiere of What We Did On Our Holiday - London United Kingdom - Monday 22nd September 2014

52nd New York Film Festival Opening Night Gala Presentation and World Premiere Of Gone Girl - New York City New York United States - Friday 26th September 2014

World Premiere of Gone Girl - New York New York United States - Friday 26th September 2014

Rosamund Pike

Rosamund Pike Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS