Robin Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation Gala - New York United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

Robin Roberts
Robin Roberts
Robin Roberts
Matthew Reeve, Robin Roberts, Alexandra Reeve Givens and Will Reeve
Matthew Reeve, Robin Roberts, Alexandra Reeve Givens and Will Reeve
Robin Roberts and Kerwin Rigaud

47th Country Music Awards - Performances and Show - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 7th November 2013

Robin Roberts
Robin Roberts
Robin Roberts

47th Annual CMA Awards Red Carpet - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 7th November 2013

2013 US Open Tennis - New York NY United States - Monday 26th August 2013

2013 US Tennis Open Opening Gala - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 27th August 2013

2013 US Tennis Open - New York United States - Monday 26th August 2013

The 2013 ESPY Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 18th July 2013

The 2013 ESPY Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 17th July 2013

Celebrities are seen leaving ABC Studios after 'Good Morning America' program - New York NY United States - Monday 15th July 2013

GMA Concert Series with John Legend - NYC NY United States - Friday 21st June 2013

GMA's 2013 Summer Concert Series - New York City New York United States - Friday 7th June 2013

Will Smith and son, Jaden GMA interview - New York City New York United States - Friday 31st May 2013

Pitbull performs live on ABC's 'Good Morning America' at Rumsey Playfield in Central Park - New York City NY United States - Friday 31st May 2013

72nd Annual Peabody Awards - New York City NY United States - Monday 20th May 2013

12th Annual Women Who Care Luncheon benefiting United Cerebral Pasy of New York City at Cipriani - New York New York United States - Monday 6th May 2013

Robin Roberts

Robin Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS