Rihanna Pictures - Gallery Page 45

Rihanna arrives at a SoHo building in style, wearing a dark plum lipstick and thigh high boots - New York City, USA - Tuesday 22nd September 2009

Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna
Rihanna

out and about in Soho while wearing a see-through black tank top revealing her nipple ring - New York City, USA - Wednesday 16th September 2009

Rihanna
Rihanna

arrives at LAX airport to catch a flight - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 15th September 2009

showing off her tiger print nail polish while leaving her Manhattan hotel - New York City, USA - Wednesday 9th September 2009

visit Broadway to see a show - New York City, USA - Friday 28th August 2009

heading to a Bar in Downtown Manhattan to meet friends - New York City, USA - Tuesday 25th August 2009

Rihanna leaving a Midtown Manhattan building after a meeting to head for a restaurant to have dinner with a friend - New York City, USA - Tuesday 25th August 2009

arrives at her Soho hotel - New York City, USA - Monday 24th August 2009

leaves her Soho hotel holding a green folder - New York City, USA - Monday 24th August 2009

Rihanna arriving at Cipriani Wall Street - New York City, USA - Tuesday 28th July 2009

The UK Premiere of 'Inglorious Basterds' at the Odeon, Leicester Square - London, England - Thursday 23rd July 2009

Rihanna arrives at LAX airport via a British Airways flight from London - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 31st May 2009

Rihanna leaving Movida night club with her large entourage at 3am, wearing a necklace with a machine gun pendant - London, England - Saturday 30th May 2009

Rihanna, sporting her towering hairdo, goes to Kanye West's Manhattan residence - New York City, USA - Friday 22nd May 2009

shopping in SoHo at the Intermix boutique - New York City, USA - Friday 22nd May 2009

Rihanna