Ricky Gervais Pictures - Gallery Page 2

'Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb' - Press Conference - New York City New York United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Ricky Gervais and Dan Stevens
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais and Dan Stevens
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais and Dan Stevens
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais

New York Premiere of 'Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 11th December 2014

Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon
Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon
Ricky Gervais and Owen Wilson
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais

New York Premiere of 'Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb' - New York City New York United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Ricky Gervais helps BUAV raise awareness - Monday 15th September 2014

66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

SiriusXM radio - Ny New York United States - Sunday 8th June 2014

Screening Of Netflix Series "Derek" Season 2 - New York City New York United States - Thursday 5th June 2014

Celebrities outside BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 29th April 2014

Ricky Gervais - London United Kingdom - Saturday 12th April 2014

'Muppets Most Wanted' Screening - London United Kingdom - Monday 24th March 2014

'Muppets Most Wanted' U.K. premiere - London Ukraine - Monday 24th March 2014

Muppets Most Wanted - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th March 2014

The National Television Awards 2014 (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd January 2014

National TV Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd January 2014

The Sun Military Awards (Millies) 2013 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th December 2013

Ricky Gervais

Ricky Gervais Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS