Ricky Gervais Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Night At The Museum 2 - World premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - London, England - Tuesday 12th May 2009

Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon
Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon

Ricky Gervais leaving Capital Radio studios in Leicester Square - London, England - Tuesday 17th February 2009

Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais
Ricky Gervais

outside CBS' 'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City, USA - Wednesday 7th January 2009

outside CBS' 'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City, USA - Wednesday 7th January 2009

Ricky Gervais doing some last minute Christmas shopping in Hampstead - London, England - Monday 22nd December 2008

Arrivals New York City, USA - Wednesday 5th November 2008

Ricky Gervais outside the Ed Sullivan Theatre for the 'Late Show With David Letterman' New York City, USA - Monday 3rd November 2008

arrives at the David Letterman Show - New York City, - Monday 8th September 2008

Ricky Gervais at the Ivy restaurant - London, England - Monday 25th February 2008

UK film premiere of 'Stardust' held at the Odeon in Leicester Square - London, England - Wednesday 3rd October 2007

UK film premiere of 'Stardust' held at the Odeon in Leicester Square - London, England - Wednesday 3rd October 2007

at 'Stardust' - UK film premiere - London, England - Wednesday 3rd October 2007

'Stardust' UK film premiere held at the Odeon in Leicester Square - London, England - Wednesday 3rd October 2007

The Concert for Diana at Wembley Stadium - London, England - Sunday 1st July 2007

Ricky Gervais hails a cab in Soho - New York City, USA - Sunday 15th July 2007

Ricky Gervais

Ricky Gervais Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS