Richie Sambora Pictures

Songwriters Hall of Fame 2015 - New York City New York United States - Thursday 18th June 2015

Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora

Richie Sambora at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 13th April 2015

Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora
Richie Sambora

Celebrities at Coachella week one day three - Indio California United States - Sunday 12th April 2015

Coachella 2015 - Week 1 - Day 3 - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 13th April 2015

Coachella 2015 - Week 1 - Day 3 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th April 2015

MusiCares Person Of The Year Tribute To Bob Dylan - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

GRAMMY Awards 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th February 2015

MusiCares Person of the Year 2015 honoring Bob Dylan - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

2015 MusiCares Person Of The Year Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

Adopt the Arts presents 'An Evevning Honoring Billy Gibbons and Butch Trucks - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

Adopt the Arts presents 'An Evevning Honoring Billy Gibbons and Butch Trucks - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

83rd Annual Hollywood Christmas Parade - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 1st December 2014

Nikki Rich new billboard campaign debuts on Sunset Boulevard! - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 27th November 2014

Richie Sambora and his girlfriend Orianthi Panagaris arrive at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th September 2014

Genlux Magazine Summer July 2014 Issue Release Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 24th July 2014

Richie Sambora

Richie Sambora Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS