Rachel Bilson Pictures - Gallery Page 8

The Costume Institute Gala Benefit to celebrate the opening of the 'American Woman: Fashioning a National Identity' exhibition held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art. - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson

shopping for clothes at The Grove in Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 18th November 2009

Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson
Rachel Bilson

Art Of Elysium's 4th Annual 'Heaven' Charity Gala at California Science Center Exposition Park- Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 15th January 2011

leaving Square One restaurant in Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 11th August 2009

and friends leaving La Scala Restaurant in Beverly Hills. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 2nd March 2010

leaving The Coffee Table in Los Feliz - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 21st October 2009

Rachel Bilson walks back to her car after leaving Blu Jam Cafe on Melrose Avenue - Los Angeles, California - Monday 24th May 2010

Rachel Bilson leaving Tribeca West in Santo Monica - Los Angeles, California - Monday 5th October 2009

Who wore it best, Rachel Bilson or Miranda Kerr? Miranda Kerr wore the same Louis Vuitton dress at the opening of the Louis Vuitton Australian flagship 'Maison' storen last night in Sydney, Australia as Rachel Bilson did in 2010 at the Met Costume Institute Gala in New York City. Who wore it best?

kicks off Target To-Go, a limited-time holiday shopping event on Gansevoort Street - New York City, USA - Friday 11th December 2009

seen out walking with a friend. - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 12th August 2009

Rachel Bilson leaving The Coffee Table in Los Feliz - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 21st October 2009

keeps her hood up while leaving a medical building in Beverly Hills in a down pour of rain. - Los Angeles, California - Friday 5th February 2010

stops to sign for a gay marriage rights petition while out in Beverly Hills. - Los Angeles, California - Friday 9th July 2010

Rachel Bilson arrives at Tribeca West in Santo Monica - Los Angeles, California - Monday 5th October 2009

Rachel Bilson

Rachel Bilson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS