Raury Releases 'Indigo Child Project' To Download For Free [Listen]

Raury Releases 'Indigo Child Project' To Download For Free [Listen]

Raury has unveiled his brand new 13 track 'Indigo Child Project'.  It consists of 13 new tracks, including 'God's Whipser' and 'Cigarette Song'.

The project can be streamed HERE and is available to download now HERE

On the project artwork Raury says:
"A friend of mine drew the cover, and I painted it on a ceiling tile for art class. I broke into my school to steal this artwork because it represented my entire high school experience. It wouldn't have felt right not being with me. As much as it means to me, is what I hope it and the rest of this project means to y'all,"
In October, Raury will grace UK shores with support slots in both grace Rock City in Nottingham Brixton Academy where he will open the show for London's very own SBTRKT. He will also play his own first ever UK headline show at The Red Gallery on the 7th before returning home.
1. War (part one)
2. What Goes Up
3. God's Whisper
4. Superfly
5. Amor
6. Rest
7. Wildfire
8. Woodcrest Manor
9. Cigarette Song
10. Dreaducation
11. Chariots of Fire
12. Sweet N Sour
13. Seven Suns