Pentimento Unleashes Repress Of Self-titled Lp

Pentimento Unleashes Repress Of Self-titled Lp

Buffalo punk-rock act Pentimento has announced the repressing of its self-titled full-length album. The album is available on Gold, Silver and Bronze vinyl via Paper + Plastick Records. 

Additionally, Pentimento is happy to team up with Little Elephant for the release of a live studio session with the band performing "Circles" from its full-length.

The group also recorded a few acoustic videos with Denise Borders while on tour with Reggie and The Full Effect. Vocalist / guitarist Jeremiah Pauly performed "Any Minute Now" and "Just Friends" from the band's latest release, the four-song Inside The Sea EP.

Originally released for free online in November 2012, Pentimento is a cathartic emo/punk album that has been acclaimed by critics and fans alike.

1. Unless
2. Circles
3. Conscience (Consequence)
4. The Wind 
5. No One Lets You Know
6. Days Away
7. The Bridge
8. Almost Atlantic
9. Subtle Words
10. For Winter 
11. On Summer