Motorhead 'Aftershock' - A Brand New And Exclusive Fanpack Album

Motorhead 'Aftershock' - A Brand New And Exclusive Fanpack Album

Motorhead 'Aftershock' - A Brand New And Exclusive Fanpack Album

Motorhead, one of the world's most seminal rock bands, today announced a brand new album 'Aftershock'. Released in association with UDR Music, it will be available for five weeks exclusively as a Classic Rock Presents. Fanpack.

As well as a copy of Motorhead's 21st studio album, this 100% official product comes with a bespoke 132-page magazine that forms the 'ultimate sleevenotes' to the album, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee.

Inside is everything you need to know about Aftershock and the world of Motorhead in 2013: inside the making of the album, new features covering all eras of the band's career from 1975-2013, and unseen pictures.

The Fanpack will include:

 Full studio album
 132 page magazine
 Giant double-sided poster
 Official Car Sticker

Plus If your order is placed before 12.00 (GMT) on 20th September 2013 through your 100% official collector's fanpack will come with an exclusive  personalised poster featuring your name.

Full track listing:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup de Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End Of Time
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust And Glass
8. Going To Mexico
9. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Motorhead´s current lineup is: Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister (lead vocals & bass guitar), Phil Campbell (guitar & backing vocals) and Mikkey Dee (drums).


Tags: Motorhead


More Motorhead

Coachella Festival 2014: Your Guide To This Year's Lineup

The Coachella festival always manages to bring out the big names for its annual two weekend spectacular in April. This year, organizers have outdone themselves...

OutKast, Muse and Arcade Fire headline Coachella

OutKast, Muse and Arcade Fire will headline this year's Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Hip-hop act OutKast, featuring Andre 3000 and Big Boi,...


Riot Fest 2013 Brings Classic Punk To Chicago This September

It's time to start making preparations for one of the loudest festivals of the year: Riot Fest 2013 featuring headline sets from the likes of...

Motörhead Tour Cancelled Due To Lemmy's Poor Health

Motörhead have been forced to pull out of French, German and Russian dates due to Lemmy reportedly suffering with haemotoma - a blood disorder where...

Lemmy Gets His Warts Licked

Motorhead singer Lemmy has groupies who want to suck his warts The 65-year-old heavy metal frontman famously has two large warts on his left cheek...



Motorhead Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on Motorhead

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All