Kindness Announces Us And European Autumn 2014 Live Shows

Kindness Announces Us And European Autumn 2014 Live Shows

Kindness recently announced his new album 'Otherness' along with the opening track 'World Restart' featuring Kelela & Ade, the perfect taster of what's to come from the full length, which sees Adam Bainbridge's global exploits manifested in collaborations with Robyn, Devonte Hynes, Jim Jam and Terry Lewis amongst others.

The multi-instrumentalist and producer has always instilled as much depth into his live shows as he has his recorded material, with such a great reaction to the new album Kindness now announces a run of live shows kicking off with the first tonight in LA supporting friend and Otherness collaborator Devonte Hynes as Blood Orange, providing the first opportunity for people to hear new tracks from the forthcoming album.

21 Aug - ACE Theatre - Los Angeles, CA (w/ Blood Orange)
22 Aug - AfterFest presents Making Time - Los Angeles, CA
24 Aug - FY Festival - Los Angeles, CA
26 Aug - FADER Launch Party - (DJ Set) - New York, NY
27 Aug - S W I M - (DJ Set) - New York, NY (w/ Young Guru)
29 Aug - Bugged Out @ Razzamatazz - Bracalona, Spain
30 Aug - Popaganda Festival - Stockholm, Sweden
04 Sep - DJ Set, Trouw - Amsterdam, Netherlands
05 Sep - First We Take Berlin - Berlin, Germany
06 Sep - Berlin Festival - Berlin, Germany
09 Sep - Unknown Festival - Rovinj, Croatia
29 Oct  - Pitchfork Festival, Opening Party - Paris, France
Otherness - Track Listing
01. World Restart feat. Kelela & Ade
02. This Is Not About Us
03. I'll Be Back
04. Who Do You Love? feat. Robyn
05. 8th Wonder feat. M.anifest
06. With You feat. Kelela
07. Geneva
08. For The Young
09. Why Don't You Love Me feat. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah
10. It'll Be OK
Pre-order 'Otherness' and receive and instant download of 'World Restart feat. Kelela & Ade'.
Photo Credit: - Pauline Beaudemont