Bruno Mars Announces 'The Moonshine Jungle World Tour' 2013 Dates

Bruno Mars Announces 'The Moonshine Jungle World Tour' 2013 Dates

Bruno Mars Announces 'The Moonshine Jungle World Tour' 2013 Dates

Atlantic recording artist Bruno Mars has unveiled details of his hugely anticipated world tour.  The North American leg of "The Moonshine Jungle World Tour" gets underway on June 22nd at Washington, DC's Verizon Center and then continues through August.  The European leg of the tour begins October 2nd in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Special guests on select dates of the North American leg include Ellie Goulding and newly signed Elektra artist Fitz & The Tantrums.  Tickets for select North American dates and all European dates and will go on-sale March 1st.

Date  Market  Venue  Support Act
Saturday, June 22, 2013*  Washington D.C.  Verizon Center  Fitz & the Tantrums
Monday, June 24, 2013*  Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center  Fitz & the Tantrums
Wednesday, June 26, 2013*  Boston, MA  TD Garden  Fitz & the Tantrums
Thursday, June 27, 2013  Uncasville, CT  Mohegan Sun Arena  Fitz & the Tantrums
Saturday, June 29, 2013*  New York, NY  Barclays Center  Fitz & the Tantrums
Monday, July 01, 2013*  Newark  Prudential Center  Ellie Goulding
Tuesday, July 02, 2013  Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, July 03, 2013*  Toronto  Molson Amphitheatre  Ellie Goulding
Friday, July 05, 2013  Montreal  Bell Centre  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, July 10, 2013  Columbus  Value City Arena  Ellie Goulding
Thursday, July 11, 2013  Detroit, MI  The Palace of Auburn Hills  Ellie Goulding
Saturday, July 13, 2013*  Chicago, IL  United Center  Ellie Goulding
Sunday, July 14, 2013  Minneapolis, MN  Xcel Energy  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, July 17, 2013  Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome  Ellie Goulding
Thursday, July 18, 2013  Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place  Ellie Goulding
Saturday, July 20, 2013  Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena  Ellie Goulding
Sunday, July 21, 2013  Seattle, WA  Key Arena  Ellie Goulding
Monday, July 22, 2013  Portland, OR  Rose Garden Arena  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, July 24, 2013*  Sacramento, CA  Sleep Train Arena  Ellie Goulding
Thursday, July 25, 2013*  San Jose, CA  HP Pavilion  Ellie Goulding
Saturday, July 27, 2013*  Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center  Ellie Goulding
Tuesday, July 30, 2013  San Diego, CA  Valley View Casino Center  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, July 31, 2013  Phoenix, AZ  US Airways Center  Ellie Goulding
Friday, August 02, 2013  Salt Lake City, UT  Maverik Center  Fitz & the Tantrums
Saturday, August 03, 2013  Las Vegas, NV  MGM Grand  Fitz & the Tantrums
Monday, August 05, 2013*  Denver, CO  Red Rocks Amphitheater  Ellie Goulding
Thursday, August 08, 2013  St. Louis, MO  Scottrade Center  Ellie Goulding
Friday, August 09, 2013  Kansas City, MO  Sprint Center  Ellie Goulding
Saturday, August 10, 2013*  Oklahoma City, OK  Chesapeake Energy Arena  Ellie Goulding
Monday, August 12, 2013  Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center  Ellie Goulding
Wednesday, August 14, 2013  Austin, TX  Frank Erwin Center  Ellie Goulding
Thursday, August 15, 2013  Houston, TX  Toyota Center  Ellie Goulding
Saturday, August 17, 2013  Nashville, TN  Bridgestone Arena  Fitz & the Tantrums
Sunday, August 18, 2013  Louisville, KY  KFC Yum! Center  Fitz & the Tantrums
Monday, August 19, 2013  Indianapolis, IN  Bankers Life Fieldhouse  Fitz & the Tantrums
Wednesday, August 21, 2013  Charlotte, NC  Time Warner Cable Arena  Fitz & the Tantrums
Thursday, August 22, 2013  Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena  Fitz & the Tantrums
Wednesday, August 28, 2013  Tampa, FL  St. Pete Times Forum  Fitz & the Tantrums
Friday, August 30, 2013  Miami, FL  American Airlines Arena  Fitz & the Tantrums
Sunday, September 1, 2013  San Juan, PR  Coliseo de Puerto Rico  TBA

EUROPE Date  City  Country  Venue

Wednesday, October 2, 2013*  Belfast  NI  The Odyssey Arena
Thursday, October 3, 2013*  Dublin  EIRE  The O2
Saturday, October 5, 2013*  Manchester  UK  Manchester Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2013*  Glasgow  UK  Hydro
Tuesday, October 8, 2013*  London  UK  O2 Arena
Friday, October 11, 2013*  Birmingham  UK  NIA Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2013*  Sheffield  UK  Motorpoint Arena
Monday, October 14, 2013*  Paris  France  Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Tuesday, October 15, 2013*  Amsterdam  Netherlands  Ziggo Dome
Thursday, October 17, 2013*  Antwerp  Belgium  Sportpaleis
Friday, October 18, 2013*  Luxembourg  Luxembourg  Rockhal
Sunday, October 20, 2013*  Mannheim  Germany  SAP Arena
Monday, October 21, 2013*  Stuttgart  Germany  Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Wednesday, October 23, 2013*  Zurich  Switzerland  Hallenstadion
Thursday, October 24, 2013*  Vienna  Austria  Stadthalle
Saturday, October 26, 2013*  Milan  Italy  Mediolanum Forum
Monday, October 28, 2013*  Berlin  Germany  O2 World
Tuesday, October 29, 2013*  Hamburg  Germany  O2 World
Thursday, October 31, 2013*  Copenhagen  Denmark  Forum
Saturday, November 2, 2013*  Oslo  Norway  Spektrum
Sunday, November 3, 2013*  Stockholm  Sweden  Ericsson Globe
Wednesday, November 6, 2013*  Prague  Czech Republic  O2 Arena
Thursday, November 7, 2013*  Budapest  Hungary  Papp Laszlo Budapest Sport Arena
Saturday, November 9, 2013*  Dusseldorf  Germany  ISS Dome
Tuesday, November 12, 2013*  Munich  Germany  Olympiahalle
Wednesday, November 13, 2013*  Marseilles  France  Le Dome
Friday, November 15, 2013*  Madrid  Spain  Palacio  Vistalegre




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.brunomars.com

Tags: Bruno Mars


Editors Recommendations

Is The Cannes Palme d'Or Heading David Cronenberg’s Way for 'Map to the Stars'?

The Cannes Film festival is sneaking up fast. The Oscars felt like they were 8 minutes ago...

Is The Cannes Palme d'Or Heading David Cronenberg’s Way for 'Map to the Stars'?

CounterPoint Festival 2014 To Feature Hometown Return of Outkast

Next weekend's CounterPoint Festival will be the event's first year at a new 5000-acre site, featuring...

CounterPoint Festival 2014 To Feature Hometown Return of Outkast

'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' - Not Perfect, But Really, Really Fun

Superhero movies have been striving towards the almost unobtainable goal set...

'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' - Not Perfect, But Really, Really Fun

Ricky Gervais is "Hooked" on David Brent Again - Former Paper Merchant To Return

A return for David Brent has been mooted ever since the character was wheeled...

Ricky Gervais is

This Labor Day, Jay Z Is Bringing "Made In America" To Downtown Los Angeles

Jay Z and the Mayor of Los Angeles Eric Garcetti have announced that the rapper’s...

This Labor Day, Jay Z Is Bringing

Anna Wintour wants 'more exclusive' Met Ball 2014

The editor-in-chief of US VOGUE magazine is reportedly determined for the annual...

Anna Wintour - Anna Wintour wants 'more exclusive' Met Ball 2014

'Mrs Doubtfire' Sequel Will Be Made 21 Years After The Original

The comedy classic 'Mrs. Doubtfire' is reportedly set to return to the big-screen...

'Mrs Doubtfire' Sequel Will Be Made 21 Years After The Original

'Of Mice And Men' Brings Out Broadway Talents Of James Franco, Chris O'Dowd

Of Mice And Men premiered on Broadway last night, giving critics a chance to cast...

'Of Mice And Men' Brings Out Broadway Talents Of James Franco, Chris O'Dowd

Sofia Vergara On Her Menage a Trois in Woody Allen's 'Fading Gigolo'

Sofia Vergara has been speaking about her nerves at shooting a ménage a trois with...

Sofia Vergara On Her Menage a Trois in Woody Allen's 'Fading Gigolo'


More recommendations

Comments

Bruno Mars Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on Bruno Mars

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All