Preeya Kalidas Pictures

The 5th Asian Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 17th April 2015

Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas, Gurinder Chadha and Anita Rani
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas
Preeya Kalidas

Asian Awards - London United Kingdom - Friday 17th April 2015

Preeya Kalidas

Gypsy Press Night - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 15th April 2015

2015 Olivier Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th April 2015

The Olivier Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th April 2015

The Olivier Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th April 2015

Celebrities attend the 'East is East' press night - London United Kingdom - Thursday 16th October 2014

Library Summer Party - London United Kingdom - Monday 4th August 2014

Press Night For Khandan (Family) - London United Kingdom - Thursday 12th June 2014

UK Premiere 'The Hooligan Factory' - London United Kingdom - Monday 9th June 2014

The TV BAFTA Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 18th May 2014

The Asian Awards at The Grosvenor House Hotel on April 4, 2014 in London - London United Kingdom - Saturday 5th April 2014

The Asian Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th April 2013

The Asian Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th April 2014

Vinspired National Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 27th March 2014

Preeya Kalidas

Preeya Kalidas Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film RSS
Advertisement