Plan B Pictures

2015 Billboard Latin Music Awards - Miami Beach Florida United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

Plan B and Kimberly Dos Ramos

Billboard Latin Music Conference and Awards - Day 3 - Miami Beach Florida United States - Wednesday 29th April 2015

Plan B

Global Gathering - Startford upon Avon United Kingdom - Friday 26th July 2013

Rockness Day 3 - Inverness United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

Rockness Day 3 - Inverness United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

Rockness Day 3 - Inverness United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

The Ivor Novello Awards held at the Grosvenor House - London United Kingdom - Thursday 16th May 2013

South Bank Sky Arts Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 12th March 2013

Plan B In Concert - London United Kingdom - Saturday 9th February 2013

British Independent Film Awards held at Old Billingsgate - Arrivals - Sunday 9th December 2012

Barclaycard Mercury Music Prize held at the Roundhouse - Arrivals - Thursday 1st November 2012

Ben Drew - Sunday 21st October 2012

Ben Drew - Sunday 21st October 2012

at the Beulah London and Hennessy Gold Cup launch party at The Brompton Club - Thursday 18th October 2012

Plan B at the Groucho Club in Soho - Friday 12th October 2012

Plan B