Pitbull Pictures - Gallery Page 3

promotes Voli Light Vodka during an appearance at Walgreens on State Street - Friday 27th July 2012

Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull

Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - Sunday 8th July 2012

Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull

performing live at the Rockefeller Center as part of the 'Today' show's concert series - Friday 25th May 2012

'Men in Black III' New York Premiere, held at the Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - Wednesday 23rd May 2012

'The Late Show with David Letterman' at the Ed Sullivan Theater - Arrivals - Tuesday 22nd May 2012

performs at 103.5 KTU's KTUphoria at PNC Bank Arts Center. - Sunday 20th May 2012

The Miami premiere of 'Men in Black III' at Regal South Beach - Thursday 17th May 2012

The Miami premiere of 'Men in Black III' at Regal South Beach - Thursday 17th May 2012

The Miami premiere of 'Men in Black III' at Regal South Beach - Thursday 17th May 2012

102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at The Home Depot Center - Show - Saturday 12th May 2012

102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at The Home Depot Center - Show - Saturday 12th May 2012

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Friday 11th May 2012

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Friday 11th May 2012

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Friday 11th May 2012

Pitbull aka Mr 305 performs during Sunfest - Sunday 6th May 2012

Pitbull