Pitbull Pictures

Univision Premios Juventud 2015 - Backstage - Coral Gables Florida United States - Friday 17th July 2015

Pitbull
Pitbull
Lorenzo Munez and Pitbull

Univision Premios Juventud 2015 - Show - Coral Gables Florida United States - Friday 17th July 2015

Maluma, Pitbull and J Balvin
Pitbull
Wisin, Mohombi and Pitbull
Maluma, Pitbull and J Balvin
Wisin, Mohombi and Pitbull
Wisin, Mohombi and Pitbull
Pitbull
Wisin, Mohombi and Pitbull

NFL football: Dallas Cowboys and the Philadelphia Eagles - Arlington Texas United States - Thursday 27th November 2014

'Penguins Of Madagascar' New York premiere - New York City New York United States - Sunday 16th November 2014

'Penguins Of Madagascar' New York premiere - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 31st December 2008

Pitbull and Ne-Yo perform together at Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th November 2014

PitBull seen arriving at Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th November 2014

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull perform at the American Airlines Arena - Miami Florida United States - Monday 27th October 2014

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull perform at American Airlines Arena - Miami Florida United States - Monday 27th October 2014

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull perform live - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

15th Annual T.J. Martell Foundation Family Day - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Saturday 27th September 2014

Fusion Festival 2014 - Performances - Birmingham United Kingdom - Sunday 31st August 2014

Fusion Festival Day One - Birmingham United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th August 2014

Fusion Festival in Birmingham on Saturday - Birmingham United Kingdom - Saturday 30th August 2014

Premios Juventud 2014 - Coral Gables Florida United States - Friday 18th July 2014

Pitbull