Dev Patel, Danny Boyle, Irrfan Khan, Freida Pinto and Anil Kapoor at Academy Of Motion Pictures And Sciences - Sunday 22nd February 2009

Dev Patel, Freida Pinto, Anil Kapoor, Danny Boyle, Irrfan Khan, and Madhur Mittal The 81st Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals at the Kodak Theatre Hollywood, California - 22.02.09 (1 image)