Peter Facinelli Pictures - Gallery Page 3

38th International EMMY Awards - Press Room - New York City, USA - Monday 22nd November 2010

Peter Facinelli

38th International EMMY Awards - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 22nd November 2010

Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli

New York premiere of 'Black Swan' held at Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 30th November 2010

Entertainment Tonight Primetime EMMY Awards After Party held at Vibiana. - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 29th August 2010

outside ABC studios after appearing on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 30th June 2010

2010 Los Angeles Film Festival - Premiere of 'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' held at Nokia Theatre LA Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th June 2010

2010 Los Angeles Film Festival - Premiere of 'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' held at Nokia Theatre LA Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th June 2010

National Movie Awards held at the Royal Festival Hall - arrivals. - London, England - Wednesday 26th May 2010

2010 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals held at the Gibson Amphitheater at Universal Studios - Universal City, California - Sunday 6th June 2010

2009 MTV Movie Awards held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 31st May 2009

2009 MTV Movie Awards held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 31st May 2009

World premiere of Showtime's new series 'Nurse Jackie' held at Directors Guild of America New York Headquarters - New York City, USA - Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Los Angeles Premiere of Star Trek - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Thursday 30th April 2009

Peter Facinelli

Peter Facinelli Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS