Peter Coonan Pictures

Opening night of 'Elf the Musical' - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 17th December 2014

Celebrities arrive for The Saturday Night Show - Dublin Ireland - Sunday 12th October 2014

Peter Coonan and Gary Lydon
Peter Coonan and Gary Lydon

Love/Hate cast play at SARI Soccerfest - Dublin Ireland - Sunday 14th September 2014

Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan, Barry Keoghan and Aiden Gillen
Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan
Laurence Kinlan and Peter Coonan
Aiden Gillen and Peter Coonan
Aiden Gillen and Peter Coonan
Stuart Carolan and Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan

'Love/Hate' season 5 filming in Ballymun - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan
Peter Coonan and Tom Vaughan Lawlor ( Nidge )

'Love/Hate' Season 5 film set - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 18th March 2014

Jack & Ralph Plan A Murder Screening - Dublin Ireland - Friday 15th November 2013

The Late Late Show Guests - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 28th September 2013

RTE launches new season of programming - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 8th August 2013

Lifes a breeze - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 18th July 2013

Howie The Rookie - Dublin Ireland - Monday 17th June 2013

Bernard Dunne Celebrity Soccer Classic - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 8th June 2013

Love/Hate wrap party - Dublin Ireland - Friday 10th May 2013

Premiere of King of the Travellers - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 18th April 2013

Love Hate Filming On Location - Dublin - Thursday 18th April 2013

Peter Coonan

Peter Coonan Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Popular

Peter Coonan - The Stars of RTE's crime drama Love/Hate took on the Sport Against Racism Ireland All-Stars at the...

Love/Hate cast play at SARI Soccerfest

Peter Coonan - The Stars of RTE's crime drama Love/Hate took on the Sport Against Racism Ireland All-Stars at the...

Lynn Rafferty ( Nadine ) and Peter Coonan ( Fran ) - 'Love/Hate' Season 5 film set in Dublin -...

'Love/Hate' Season 5 film set

Lynn Rafferty ( Nadine ) and Peter Coonan ( Fran ) - 'Love/Hate' Season 5 film set in Dublin -...

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.