Patrick Kielty Pictures

Cat Deeley and husband Patrick Kielty visit E. Baldi restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 1st September 2015

Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty
Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty

Cat Deeley shopping for plants at Rolling Greens - West Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 11th August 2015

Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily
Cat Deeley, Patrick Kielty and Lily

Celebrities outside the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 17th July 2015

Cat Deeley and her husband Patrick Kielty spotted shopping at Bristol Farms - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 5th July 2015

Cat Deeley sporting an injury on her right arm - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 17th March 2015

The Who's Roger Daltrey and friends help raise money for Teen Cancer America at L.A art fundraiser - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 29th October 2014

Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty walking on Kings Road - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Soccer Aid 2014 - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 8th June 2014

Glamour Women of the Year 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

8th Annual BritWeek Launch Party - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 23rd April 2014

8th Annual BritWeek Launch Party - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 22nd April 2014

65th Emmy Awards Performers Nominee Reception - Hollywood CA United States - Saturday 21st September 2013

Cat Deeley and Patrick Kielty shopping - Los Angles CA United States - Thursday 22nd August 2013

Celebrities at Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles CA United States - Saturday 27th July 2013

Sony Radio Academy Awards - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th May 2013

Patrick Kielty

Patrick Kielty Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Suggested

Zipper - Trailer

Zipper - Trailer

This political drama is a scandalous thriller starring Patrick Wilson and Lena Headey. It has been directed by Mora Stephens.

Lena Dunham Criticises Lyrics Of New Justin Bieber Song

Lena Dunham Criticises Lyrics Of New Justin Bieber Song

Lena Dunham slammed Justin Bieber’s song ‘What Do You Mean?’, suggesting that the ambiguous lyrics are promoting rape culture.

Seven Davis Jr - Universes Album Review

Seven Davis Jr - Universes Album Review

Seven Davis Jr.'s debut album, 'Universes', continues the astral theme in both title and tilt.