Patricia Clarkson Pictures - Gallery Page 4

at the New York premiere of 'The Iron Lady' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 13th December 2011

Patricia Clarkson

at the 'Hugo' premiere shown at the Ziegfeld Theatre. - New York City, USA - Monday 21st November 2011

Patricia Clarkson and Ziegfeld Theatre
Patricia Clarkson and Ziegfeld Theatre

NYC screening of Another Happy Day at the Sunshine Landmark Theater. - New York City, USA - Monday 14th November 2011

2011 Alzheimer’s Association Rita Hayworth Gala at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 25th October 2011

Lifetime's Screening of five at Skylight Studios - New York City, USA - Monday 26th September 2011

Museum of The Moving Image Salute to Alec Baldwin at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Monday 28th February 2011

New York Premiere of 'Vicky Cristina Barcelona' at Cinema 2 - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th August 2008

New York Premiere of 'Vicky Cristina Barcelona' at Cinema 2 - Inside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th August 2008

New York Premiere of 'Vicky Cristina Barcelona' at Cinema 2 - Inside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th August 2008

The Cinema Society and Glamour Host a Screening of Elegy - arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 5th August 2008

New York premiere of 'One Day' at the AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13 theatre - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

New York premiere of 'Friends with Benefits', held at the Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 18th July 2011

The screening of 'Midnight in Paris' at the Tribeca Grand Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 17th May 2011

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Patricia Clarkson - Opening night of the Broadway production of 'The Normal Heart' at the Golden Theatre - Arrivals. New York City, USA - Wednesday 27th April 2011

Patricia Clarkson

Patricia Clarkson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS