Patricia Clarkson Pictures - Gallery Page 4

The Metropolitan Opera's premiere of 'Jules Massenet's Manon', held at the Metropolitan Opera House, Lincoln Center - Arrivals - Monday 26th March 2012

Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson

'Salmon Fishing In The Yemen' screening at the Crosby Street Hotel - Thursday 8th March 2012

Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards at Santa Monica Beach - Arrivals - Saturday 25th February 2012

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Outside Arrivals - Saturday 25th February 2012

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Press Room - Saturday 25th February 2012

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards- Arrivals- - Saturday 25th February 2012

the New York premiere of 'The Iron Lady' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 13th December 2011

at the New York premiere of 'The Iron Lady' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 13th December 2011

at the 'Hugo' premiere shown at the Ziegfeld Theatre. - New York City, USA - Monday 21st November 2011

NYC screening of Another Happy Day at the Sunshine Landmark Theater. - New York City, USA - Monday 14th November 2011

2011 Alzheimer’s Association Rita Hayworth Gala at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 25th October 2011

Lifetime's Screening of five at Skylight Studios - New York City, USA - Monday 26th September 2011

New York premiere of 'One Day' at the AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13 theatre - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

New York premiere of 'One Day' at the AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13 theatre - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

New York premiere of 'Friends with Benefits', held at the Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 18th July 2011

Patricia Clarkson

Patricia Clarkson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS