Patricia Clarkson Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Opening night of 'The Heidi Chronicles' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Thursday 19th March 2015

Alessandro Nivola and Patricia Clarkson
Alessandro Nivola and Patricia Clarkson

The 87th Annual Oscars - Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 23rd February 2015

Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson

87th Annual Oscars - Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson

The Elephant Man Opening Party Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

Patricia Clarkson, Gabbana and Elephant Man
Patricia Clarkson
Bradley Cooper, Patricia Clarkson and Alessandro Nivola
Patricia Clarkson, Gabbana and Elephant Man
Patricia Clarkson, Gabbana and Elephant Man
Bradley Cooper, Patricia Clarkson and Alessandro Nivola
Patricia Clarkson
Bradley Cooper, Patricia Clarkson and Alessandro Nivola
Scott Ellis, Bradley Cooper, Patricia Clarkson and Alessandro Nivola

Bradley Cooper The Elephant Man First Curtain Call - New York New York United States - Saturday 8th November 2014

'The Elephant Man' - Photocall - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Hamptons International Film Festival - Chairmans Reception - East Hampton New York United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

TIFF - 'Learning To Drive' - Premiere - Toronto Canada - Tuesday 9th September 2014

2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

New York Screening of "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

The East Premiere - Los Angeles California United Kingdom - Tuesday 28th May 2013

The East Premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 29th May 2013

Screening of "The East" - New York NY United States - Tuesday 21st May 2013

The New York premiere of 'Epic' held at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City NY United States - Saturday 18th May 2013

'Kinky Boots' Premiere - New York City New York United States - Thursday 4th April 2013

Patricia Clarkson

Patricia Clarkson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.