Olivier Martinez Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Variety's 4th Annual Power Of Women event presented by Lifetime, held at the Beverly Wilshire Four Seasons Hotel - Friday 5th October 2012

Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry

Halle Berry arrives at The Music Center with her daughter and fiance - Saturday 11th August 2012

Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry
Olivier Martinez and Halle Berry

Halle Berry arrives at The Music Center with her daughter and fiance - Saturday 11th August 2012

arrives at The Music Center with his fiancee - Saturday 11th August 2012

Oliver Martinez shopping at Henry Beguelin in Malibu. - Sunday 27th May 2012

Halle Berry and Oliver Martinez shop at Henry Beguelin in Malibu. - Sunday 27th May 2012

Halle Berry, daughter Nahla Aubry and fiance Olivier Martinez spend the day on Malibu Beach - Sunday 6th May 2012

Olivier Martinez and Nahla Aubry walk along Malibu Beach - Saturday 21st April 2012

leave a liquor store in West Hollywood - Friday 20th April 2012

and Eduardo Cruz leave a liquor store in West Hollywood - Friday 20th April 2012

Jenesse Silver Rose Gala honoring the Xerox Corporation for their help in the fight against domestic violence, held at The Beverly Hills Hotel - Saturday 14th April 2012

spend the day on Malibu Beach - Saturday 7th April 2012

spending the day on Malibu Beach - Wednesday 7th March 2012

Halle Berry, her daughter Nahla Aubry and Olivier Martinez are seen heading to lunch in Hollywood - Sunday 29th January 2012

Olivier Martinez and Nahla Aubry are seen heading to lunch in Hollywood - Sunday 29th January 2012

Olivier Martinez

Olivier Martinez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS