Octavia Spencer Pictures - Gallery Page 3

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 1st March 2014

Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer

The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer

2014 National Board Of Review Awards Gala - Tuesday 7th January 2014

Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer

Screening of 'Fruitvale Station' - Hoboken NY United States - Monday 8th July 2013

Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer
Octavia Spencer

BET Experience Film Festival - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 29th June 2013

Special screening of 'Fruitvale Station' - Oakland California United States - Thursday 20th June 2013

LAFF Fruitvale Station Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 17th June 2013

CFF - "Fruitvale Station" - Photocall - Cannes France - Thursday 16th May 2013

WIF Pre-Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 22nd February 2013

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

Oscars Red Carpet Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

Octavia Spencer

Octavia Spencer Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.