Nylon Pylon - Uncut Interview

Nylon Pylon Interview

Uncut Interview

Hotly tipped Manchester four piece Nylon Pylon, who have just completed a sell out tour of the UK with The Music, released their new single 'Pushin' through London Records on Monday February 24th.

The single is available as a limited edition CD, the bonus tracks are Pushin-Playgroup Remix, Collyhurst, Pushin-Nylon Pylon Remix and Pushin-Jon Carter Remix.

Nylon Pylon released two low-key singles in 2002, Music: Noise and Sister Siam. They are currently putting the finishing touches to their debut album, NY LP (produced by Dave McCracken, Max Hayes and Steve Osbourne) to be released in the summer of 2003.

Continue reading: Nylon Pylon - Uncut Interview