Noel Gallagher Pictures - Gallery Page 2

EE British Academy Film Awards 2015 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald
Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald
Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald
Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald
Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher and Sara MacDonald

The EE British Academy Film Awards (BAFTA) - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

Noel Gallagher and Sara McDonald
Sara Macdonald and Noel Gallagher
Noel Gallagher and Sara McDonald
Sara Macdonald and Noel Gallagher
Sara Macdonald and Noel Gallagher
Sara Macdonald and Noel Gallagher

EE British Academy Film Awards Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

Working Title pre-BAFTA VIP brunch - London United Kingdom - Saturday 7th February 2015

Noel Gallagher - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 27th January 2015

Noel Gallagher out in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th December 2014

Mario Testino 60th Birthday Bash - London United Kingdom - Thursday 30th October 2014

Mario Testino 60th Birthday Bash - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 29th October 2014

'A String of Naked Lightbulbs' afterparty - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 28th October 2014

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse restaurant - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Sunday 19th October 2014

Real Stars are Rare Launch Party - Arrivals, Somerset House, London. - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Kate Moss out in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Celebrities outside 34 restaurant in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Press Festival Quotes RSS