Nitin Ganatra Pictures

Inside Soap Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 1st October 2014

Nitin Ganatra

2014 National Lottery Awards - Arrivals - Buckinghamshire United Kingdom - Friday 12th September 2014

Gaby Roslin
Gaby Roslin
Nitin Ganatra
Nitin Ganatra
Gaby Roslin and Nitin Ganatra
Gaby Roslin and Nitin Ganatara
Gaby Roslin and Nitin Ganatara
Gaby Roslin and Nitin Ganatra
Gaby Roslin

The Elephantom photocall - London United Kingdom - Saturday 5th July 2014

Pride of Ireland Awards 2014 - Departures - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 4th June 2014

Pride of Ireland Awards Arrivals - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Heavy showers didn't dampen spirits at Pride of Ireland Awards 2014 - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Eastenders funeral film set - London United Kingdom - Monday 14th April 2014

Lucy Beale funeral - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th April 2014

The Asian Awards at The Grosvenor House Hotel on April 4, 2014 in London - London United Kingdom - Saturday 5th April 2014

The National Television Awards 2014 (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd January 2014

HardlyEverWornIt Halloween Party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 30th October 2013

HardlyEverWornIt Halloween Party - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 20th November 2001

Inside Soap Awards 2013 at Ministry of Sound - Departures - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 22nd October 2013

The Pride of Britain Awards 2013 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

The National Television Awards (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd January 2013

Nitin Ganatra

Nitin Ganatra Quick Links

Pictures Film RSS
Advertisement

Idris Elba Answers The James Bond Question: "It's Just A Rumour. I Have No Idea"

The ‘Luther’ actor is one of the hot favourites to take over from Daniel Craig.

Katy Perry Is Named Forbes Highest Paid Female Entertainer

Perry made more than any other musician this year including rival Taylor Swift and boyband One Direction.