Nicki Minaj Pictures - Gallery Page 16

New York Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2012 - Oscar De La Renta - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 13th September 2011

Nicki Minaj
Nicki Minaj
Nicki Minaj
Nicki Minaj
Nicki Minaj

BET Hip Hop Awards 2010 at Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center - Backstage - Atlanta, Georgia - Saturday 2nd October 2010

Nicki Minaj and Sean Combs
Nicki Minaj and Sean Combs
Nicki Minaj and Sean Combs
Nicki Minaj and Sean Combs

outside the KISS FM Radio studios - London, England - Thursday 20th January 2011

Casio Teams up with Nicki Minaj and The Roots to Launch Acclaimed TRYX at Best Buy Theater in Times Square - New York City, USA - Thursday 7th April 2011

Nicki Minaj appears on the November cover of W Magazine - USA - Monday 24th October 2011

Justin Dior Combs celebrates his 16th birthday at the M2 Ultra Lounge - New York City, USA - Saturday 23rd January 2010

Nicki Minaj arriving at Heathrow airport London, England 19.01.11

2011 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena - Outside Arrivals - Las Vegas, Nevada - Sunday 22nd May 2011

Nicki Minaj at her CD signing for Pink Friday at Best Buy - New York City, USA - Tuesday 23rd November 2010

I Heart Radio music festival at the MGM Grand Resort and Casino - Day 2 - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 24th September 2011

Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T launch event held at Milk Studios. Jewelry by Lia Sophia - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 12th May 2011

Versace for H&M Fashion Show and Party - New York City, USA - Tuesday 8th November 2011

attend Justin Dior Combs' Sweet 16th birthday party at M2 Ultra Lounge - New York City, USA - Saturday 23rd January 2010

Nicki Minaj leaving Heathrow airport London, England 19.01.11

2011 Billboard Awards at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino – Arrivals - Sunday 22nd May 2011

Nicki Minaj