Nicki Minaj's representatives have leaped into action to protect the rapper's unreleased songs following a leak.

The Starships hitmaker is due to unveil her latest album The Pinkprint next week (begs15Dec14), but all of the tracks appeared online in the early hours of Thursday (11Dec14) following a record label security breach.

Fans rushed to listen to and download the tunes, which include a new collaboration with Beyonce, titled Feeling Myself, but her label reps have moved quickly to get the unauthorised tracks taken down from a number of online sources by filing copyright complaints.

A message posted on, in place of a stream of the superstar duet, reads: "This song has been removed from audiomack due to a Dmca (Digital Millennium Copyright Act) complaint."

The Pinkprint also features guest appearances by Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, and Chris Brown, Drake and Lil Wayne.