Nick Grimshaw Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Band Aid 30 recording - London United Kingdom - Saturday 15th November 2014

Pixie Geldof
Nick Grimshaw
Pixie Geldof and Nick Grimshaw
Pixie Geldof
Pixie Geldof and Nick Grimshaw
Pixie Geldof
Pixie Geldof and Nick Grimshaw

Celebrities arrive at the studios to record the Band Aid 30 single 'Do they Know It's Christmas - London United Kingdom - Saturday 15th November 2014

Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw

Hairfinity launch party departures - London United Kingdom - Saturday 8th November 2014

'Death Of A Geisha' hosted by Fran Cutler and Cafe KaiZen - London United Kingdom - Friday 31st October 2014

'Jonathan Ross' Halloween party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 1st November 2014

'Jonathan Ross' Halloween party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 31st October 2014

The Barclaycard Mercury Prize - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 29th October 2014

Celebrities at BBC Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Monday 20th October 2014

BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 19th October 2014

BBC Radio One Teen Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 19th October 2014

Mondrian London hotel launch party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 9th October 2014

Nick Grimshaw leaving BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Daisy Lowe and Nick Grimshaw take their dogs for a walk - London United Kingdom - Monday 22nd September 2014

Barclaycard Mercury Prize - Albums of the Year Nominations - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Nick Grimshaw out and about in London - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th September 2014

Nick Grimshaw

Nick Grimshaw Quick Links

News Pictures RSS