Nick Grimshaw Pictures - Gallery Page 19

at the BBC Radio 1 studios after being confirmed of the new host of the breakfast show - Wednesday 11th July 2012

Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw
Nick Grimshaw

BBC Radio 1's Hackney Weekend held at Hackney Marshes - Day 2 - Sunday 24th June 2012

Nick Grimshaw

Esquire Menswear Fashion Collection Party held at the Corinthia Hotel - Outside - Friday 15th June 2012

High street retailers catwalk show to celebrate the British Fashion Council's inaugural menswear showcase - Topman Design - Friday 15th June 2012

World Premiere of Snow White and the Huntsman held at the Empire and the Odeon - Arrivals - Monday 14th May 2012

seen out and about in north London with friends - Wednesday 28th March 2012

the Channel 4 presenter leaving Amy Winehouse's new pad carrying an overnight bag - Barnet, England - Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Kelly Osbourne goes for lunch in Primrose Hill with fellow rock offspring Pixie Geldof and television presenter Nick Grimshaw. The pals ate at an outside table in the sunshine and later walked around the local shops. Osbourne seemed particularly interested in the London postcards which were on display. - London, England - Friday 15th July 2011

Kelly Osbourne goes for lunch in Primrose Hill with fellow rock offspring Pixie Geldof and television presenter Nick Grimshaw. The pals ate at an outside table in the sunshine and later walked around the local shops. - London, England - Friday 15th July 2011

Nick Grimshaw, Alexa Chung and Pixie Geldof - London, England - Saturday 31st January 2009

Celebrities leave The Ivy Club having earlier attended the NME Awards 2011 - London, England - Thursday 24th February 2011

visits Lily Allen's house carrying a Diesel bag and black and white checked scarf - London, England - Wednesday 7th January 2009

Stella McCartney Winter 2012 London Eveningwear Presentation and Dinner - Saturday 18th February 2012

Rapper Professor Green arriving at Radio 1 to appear on Nick Grimshaw's show. - Monday 30th January 2012

ELLE Style Awards 2011 held at the Grand Connaught Rooms - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 14th February 2011

Nick Grimshaw

Nick Grimshaw Quick Links

News Pictures RSS