Voting has opened for the Classic Rock Roll of Honour Awards 2015.

Nominations have been announced for the prestigious awards, with the results being unveiled at a star-studded ceremony at the Roundhouse in Camden, London on Wednesday 11 November.

Siân Llewellyn, Editor of Classic Rock, said: ''What a great 12 months it's been for high-voltage rock'n'roll. And what a year for us to return to the Roll Of Honour's spiritual home at London's Roundhouse after celebrating its tenth anniversary in Hollywood.

''With fantastic new bands to celebrate and brilliant albums to consider it was trickier than ever to nail down our nomination shortlist. Put simply, it means that the Classic Rock Awards will be another brilliant evening of rock'n'roll celebration!''

Five of the categories are public-voted with bands like the Foo Fighters, AC/DC, Rush and Halestorm receiving multiple nominations.

For Band Of The Year, some of the world's biggest stadium acts received a nomination including AC/DC, Fleetwood Mac, Foo Fighters and The Who.

The evening will be hosted by wrestler and frontman of the rock band Fozzy, Chris Jericho.

To vote, visit The ceremony will take place at the Roundhouse in London on Wednesday 11 November.