Latest Agnes Obel News



Danish Songstress Agnes Obel Performs Live In Paris - Watch The Live Stream Here

By Holly Williams | 14th April 2014

We at Contactmusic are excited to bring you the full live stream of Agnes Obel live at Le Grand Rex in Paris, scheduled to start at 10:00pm Paris time (8:00pm GMT; 3:00pm EST).The Danish singer...

Tagged in this article -

Agnes Obel Live In Paris Tomorrow - Don't Miss Our Live Stream

By Holly Williams | 13th April 2014

Currently making her way around Europe on her Spring/Summer 2014 tour, Agnes Obel will be performing a special show at Le Grand Rex in Paris next week - and we can make sure you'll be...

Tagged in this article -

Advertisement
Advertisement